Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Alta Orthopedics

Amish A Naik, MD, PhD

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Hand and Upper Extremity Orthopedic Surgeon located in Millburn, NJ

11 total reviews

Dr. Amish A Naik always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amish Naik below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Niak was a phenomenal doctor, went above and beyond
FELIX S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Naik performed surgery on my right hand and did a great job. The incision is small and my hand feel great.
KHYDIJAH H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very honest and informative.
Carmen P.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr Naik, Is an exceptional orthopedic surgeon and doctor. I’ve had the pleasure to be a patient treated by Dr Naik . He will explain every process from beginning to end. His care is by far the best! He will assure you will receive the very best care possible. Thank you...
Pinkal P.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very good service
EILEEN G.
Submitted 01/20/21
I felt that Dr Naik was a very good doctor, he explains everything in detail, doesn't rush you out of the office, answers any questions you might have and explains everything in detail. He is very considerate n shies sincere concern with your condition. I would recommend him for anyone looking for a good orthopedist
Mark R.
Submitted 10/24/20
Personal professional perfect.
Judith R.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Naik offers the best of astute, compassionate, professional care that takes the whole person into view.
Varsha N.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great doctor. Listen to me patiently. Gave options of treatments. Will recommend him
J S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Naik is fantastic! He is very knowledgable, thorough and personable. He didn't rush me through the appointment and I'm feeling much better after his recommended treatment. I would highly recommend him and would not hesitate to go back!
Audrey O.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Naik is attentive, communicative and informative pre- and post-surgery as well as throughout the rehab process. His "bedside manner" compliments his skills as a doctor and I never felt like I was left with more questions than answers. If I ever needed another surgery, I would go directly to him.